About Carpentier Packaging GmbH

Carpentier Packaging GmbH is a globally active technological leader in the field of carton packaging machinery. Today Carpentier Packaging is world market leader for fish finger packaging machinery. We see us as supplier for complete solutions for carton packaging systems from the filling of carton boxes to the end-of-line packaging into trays and cases.

The facilities include a fully equipped machining and sheet metal department with laser cutter. In addition to our production facilities we rely on a highly motivated and experienced team of roughly 35 employees consisting of electrical and mechanical engineers, draftsmen, machinists, tool makers and assembly technicians many with years of experience at the company and decades of relevant industry experience. This in-house capability allows us to develop, design and manufacture customized packaging solutions in a timely fashion and on budget.

Our product range and capabilities include:

  • tuck-in-, hotmelt- and hot air carton formers from one to four heads
  • stainless steel erector tools highly resistant against abrasion
  • high-performance carton sealers
  • horizontal cartoners, intermittent as well as continuous
  • case and tray packers
  • conveying systems
  • top load solutions, mechanical as well as robotic
  • control systems
  • complete solutions
  • customizations, refurbishments and control-retrofits of machinery and plants, also third party products

Our standard equipment utilizes the latest drive technologies, servo drives with bus-system. We are constantly looking to improve our products in order to maximize machine availability and productivity while minimizing maintenance costs and total cost of ownership.

We are happy to count such well-known companies as our customers:

Frosta, Frozen Fish, Apetito, Wernsing, DeVauGe, Humana, Jütro, Kras, Swisslion, Medela, Köstlin and Wagner Pizza

We hope you give us the opportunity to discuss your packaging needs!

"We are here to create packaging solutions!"

Bernhard Carpentier
Managing Director

We are looking forward to hearing from you!
+49 (0) 6732 / 91603-0

Über Carpentier Packaging GmbH

Die Carpentier Packaging GmbH ist ein technisch führendes und global agierendes Unternehmen im Bereich Faltschachtel-Verpackungsmaschinen. Heute ist sie Weltmarktführer für Fischstäbchen-Verpackungsanlagen. Sie sieht sich als Komplett-Anbieter von Faltschachtel-Verpackungssystemen von der Befüllung der Schachtel bis zur Endverpackung in Trays oder Kartons.

Die Ausstattung beinhaltet eine voll ausgestattete mechanische Bearbeitung sowie eine Blechbearbeitung mit Laserschneidezentrum. Zusätzlich zu unserer maschinellen Ausstattung verlassen wir uns auf unser hochmotiviertes und erfahrenes Team von ca. 35 Mitarbeitern mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung, bestehend aus Elektro- und Maschinenbau-Ingenieuren, Zeichnern, Facharbeitern, Werkzeugbauern und Monteuren. Diese hausinternen Möglichkeiten erlauben es uns, kundenspezifische Lösungen zu entwickeln, zu konstruieren und zu fertigen, im Rahmen der zur Verfügung stehenden Zeit und des Budgets.

Zu unserem Liefer- und Leistungsprogramm zählen:

  • Faltschachtelaufrichter bis zu 4 Köpfen (Stecken, Heißleim oder Heißluft)
  • Hochverschleißfeste Aufrichter-Werkzeuge aus Edelstahl
  • Faltschachtelverschließer
  • Horizontalkartonierer, sowohl intermittierend als auch kontinuierlich
  • Sammelpacker (Tray- und Kartonverpacker)
  • Fördertechnik
  • Topload-Lösungen, mechanisch und per Robotik
  • Steuerungen
  • Komplettlösungen
  • Anpassungen, Aufarbeitungen und Steuerungs-Retrofits von Maschinen und Anlagen, auch von Drittherstellern

Unsere Standardmaschinen arbeiten mit den modernsten Antriebstechniken: Servomotoren, ggf. mit Bus-Technik. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, unsere Produkte zu verbessern, um Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität zu maximieren und Wartungskosten und Rüstzeiten zu minimieren.

Wir schätzen uns glücklich, namenhafte Firmen zu unseren Kunden zählen zu dürfen: Frosta, Frozen Fish, Greenland Seafood Wilhelmshaven, Liebharts Gesunde Erzeugnisse, Apetito, Wernsing, DeVauGe, Jütro, Kras, Swisslion, Medela, Köstlin und Wagner Pizza

Wir hoffen, dass auch Sie uns die Gelegenheit geben, mit Ihnen über Ihre Verpackungs-Anforderungen zu sprechen!

"Wir sind angetreten um Verpackungslösungen zu schaffen!"

Bernhard Carpentier
Geschäftsführer

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Kontakt
+49 (0) 6732 / 91603-0